Skip to content

who’s your favorite?

September 8, 2008

I stumbled onto this website (here) this week and first my family got carried away with the fun and then I couldn’t help myself so I ventured onto facebook and found some pictures of our Bridge family.  Don’t lust, anyone.

Be honest, who’s your favorite?

PS – if you’re humble enough, this is great pre-small group fun.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Julie Howerton permalink
    September 9, 2008 9:26 am

    My favorite is definitely Rick’s fro-woman picture. It’s frightening that some of these look like actual people I have known – especially Josh’s evangelist picture and Shivonne’s picture.

  2. Scott Shoopman permalink
    September 9, 2008 2:39 pm

    This is too funny!! I am with you Jules… Rick’s pic is the best!

  3. howertonjosh permalink
    September 9, 2008 5:03 pm

    How could anyone not think Shivonne’s pic is the best one!? Grandpastor Rick’s hair is always spiked up.

  4. Mary Bea permalink
    September 9, 2008 5:14 pm

    I think Shivonne’s looks like a real photo…it is by far my fave…Scott’s is making me laugh cause he kinda looks like a girl! Too much fun…and way to easy to lose a few hours playing on that sight…

  5. Dale permalink
    September 9, 2008 10:08 pm

    I have to vote for RIck since I gave him such a low score on that dance thing he did.
    He is one ugly woman though!

  6. Becky permalink
    September 10, 2008 1:16 pm

    I have to say I LOVE Scott’s picture…makes me laugh every time I look at it. And poor Jana. Man, she must love you Josh to allow you to continue doing things like this to her! I’m sure my kids and I will have some great fun with this in the near future.

Leave a Reply

