Skip to content

I had to show this to someone

October 23, 2008

Just saw this on cnn.com during my lunch break and can’t look at it without shivering.  This is a real picture of a ginormous spider EATING A BIRD.  Yes, you read that right.

I will never sleep again.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 24, 2008 4:05 pm

    Let me just thank you for adding to the series of images that I can dwell upon as I doze off to sleep tonight… this is seriously frightening to know that a spider that big even exists. Where does this spider live, and where’s the big spider killer spray when you need it? I am not hanging around on THAT side of town!

  2. brian permalink
    October 24, 2008 6:57 pm

    spray is ineffective on a spider that size, you must us .45 cal. handgun with hollow point ammo

  3. Lora permalink
    October 24, 2008 8:26 pm

    WAAAAAY COOOOOLLLL!!!!!

  4. Jenny permalink
    October 26, 2008 10:27 pm

    Please write another post. I don’t want to look at that thing anymore. It’s seriously causing some mild form of PTSD.

Leave a Reply

