Skip to content

from this morning

December 28, 2008
3 Comments leave one →
  1. heather permalink
    December 28, 2008 10:46 pm

    wow.

  2. December 29, 2008 8:32 am

    After hearing this video I was embarrassed. The silence of my own voice when spending time with those who will not make it to heaven is deafening.

  3. susan howerton permalink
    December 29, 2008 3:41 pm

    This is so convicting that an athiest can see so clearly where Christians (like me) are lacking in seeing the urgency of sharing THE most important truth of our lives… one that can save each person we meet from eternal hell. How can I be so passive and how can I worry about my comfort level when eternity is at stake?
    I don’t know who this guy is but I am thankful for the faithfulness of the Christian who gave him this Bible and I will pray for this man. Can you imagine how God could use this man to spread the gospel if he gave his life to Christ? Can you imagine how God could use us if we just realized the urgency of sharing the gospel and what God has done for us? I am disappointed in myself and yet hopeful that I will allow God to use me still. Talk about New Year’s resolutions… this should be my lifetime resolution.

Leave a Reply

