Skip to content

blog break and blog dessert

March 24, 2009

I’m so sorry and I’m going to miss it, but I need to take a mini blogging break.  This blog is one of my absolute favorite things that I do – to the point that most of the time I just do it for fun.  (as evidenced here, here, and definitely here)  But with the relocation being full-steam ahead, getting ready for the packed out Crossing The Bridge class coming up, Jana and I needing to pack up our condo in Louisville (which sold!), and visiting all our small groups during the next couple of weeks on top of all my normal responsibilities, I’m going to have to take a short break.

I’m planning on being back in a week.  In the meantime, here are the plans for the new building…

Here we come, Spring Hill!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 25, 2009 11:57 am

    So…when you get back from your break, you need to check out my blog. I posted something you might find…interesting. 😉

  2. March 26, 2009 12:14 pm

    “Here we come Spring Hill” in more ways than one! Here Josh and Jana come to live in community with the people of Spring Hill! AND Here we come into a new season of growth (and who knows what else!) for the people of The Bridge! It is so exciting to see what God is bringing to Spring Hill and watching how he is continually making his name famous there.

Leave a Reply

