Skip to content

braggin’ on ya

April 9, 2009

This is one of my lifetime closest friends, Seth Massa…

Since very few people can believe that God asked a foolish sinner like me to pastor a church, Seth and his cousin Robert came to check out The Bridge this week and shot me a message on facebook that you all deserve to hear…

 Josh – It was great seeing you again, even though it was just for a bit. Robert and I wanted to let you know we thought it was awesome how many people actually came up and talked to us (many even continued conversations past the hi, my name is _____, it’s nice to meet you). Very cool stuff. Good stuff going on at that church.

Just wanted you all to know that you’re incredible and that people notice when you live Jesus’ love for people.  I love pastoring The Bridge!

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 10, 2009 2:42 pm

    I MISS SETH!!!!!!!

    You, too Howerton 🙂

Leave a Reply

