Skip to content

promo for Doubting your Doubts

October 18, 2009

If you’re a Bridger, be ready for this series. We’re pumped about starting it.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 19, 2009 1:43 pm

    Looks great! I’ll be in TN some during this time, so I may have to try to stop by for one of these messages!

    Back in college when you and I were talking about some of this type of stuff through email, you told me to “live in your faith and visit your doubts rather than living in your doubts and visiting your faith.” I always remembered that, passed it on to others that I discipled, and tried to apply it in my life. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

